ICTAK Premium Membership

In order to provide the bright students of the Academic Institutions with opportunities to obtain gainful career, ICT Academy of Kerala (ICTAK) is forming a Premium membership programme with select Engineering/Science/management institutions  in Kerala . The institutions will be selected based on a set of criteria (defined in Section 5), through an online application form from the interested colleges. The submissions will be scrutinized by ICTAK administration office and if required will interact with the applying institutions for obtaining clarifications. Selected institutions will be provided with one-year membership and will be supported by ICTAK on a set of activities (Section 2) that will help the students, the teachers and the institution at large. The selected institutions are required to undertake a set of activities (Section 3) to fulfill the membership requirements.  

ICTAK Premium & Loyalty Members (2020 - 2021)

Registration Closed

This is to inform you that our premium membership registration process for the year 2020-2021 is closed. Thank you for submitting the responses, we will soon respond to your submissions .

registration closed

ICTAK Premium & Loyalty Members (2019 – 2020)

SlCollege codeName of the Institution
1VJECVimal Jyothi Engineering College, Chemperi, Kannur
2STMSt. Thomas College Of Engineering And Technology Mattannur Kannur
3CEVCollege Of Engineering Vadakara
4CASTCollege Of Applied Science , Thamarassery
5PWCProvidence Women’S College Kozhikode
6AMALAmal College Of Advaced Studies Nilambur
7EKCEranad Knowledge City
8AMEAmmini College Of Engineering Palakad
9SIMATSreepathy Institute Of Management And Technology, Vavanoor
10JECCJyothi Engineering College Thrissur
11GECTCRGovernment Engineering College, Thrissur
12CCEChrist College Of Engineering
13SCMSScms School Of Engineering And Technology
14FISATFederal Institute Of Science And Technology.
15ASIEATAdi Shankara Institute of Engineering and Technology. 
16MESAIMATMes Advanced Institute Of Management And Technology Aluva
17UCCUnion Christian College , Aluva
18ICETIlahia College Of Engineering And Technology
19BMCBharata Mata College Cochin
20RSETRajagiri School Of Engineering and Technology, Kochi
21TISTToc H Institute Of Science and Technology
22AJCEAmal Jyothi College Of Engineering Kanjirappally
23SJCETSt. Josephs College Of Engineering And Technology, Palai
24MLMMangalam College Of Engineering Ettumanoor
25KRISTUJYOTIKristu Jyoti College Of Management And Technology Changanassery
26SAINTGITSSaintgits College Of Engineering
27STCSt Thomas College Of Engineering And Technology
28SBCESree Buddha College Of Engineering
29SVNCESri Vellappally Natesan College Of Engineering
30CEKNPYCollege Of Engineering Karungappally
31YCETYounus College Of Engineering And Technology ,Vadakkevila,Kollam-10
32RIETRajadhani Institute Of Engineering And Technology, Nagaroor
33MCEMarian Engineering College
34MBCETMar Baselios College Of Engineering And Technology
35ACEAce College Of Engineering,Trivandrum